Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I bought a car from Jaguar Gulf Coast in Alabama and I live in the Houston area. It has been one of most positive car buying experiences so far. No pressure, great people like Ben Payne (Sales) and David Menakar (Finance); both very responsive to any questions or concerns. I arranged the loan walking to get the mail and answered most other questions in just a few minutes while out in the yard. The biggest burden in the whole process was all the signature requirements, but that is the law and a modern car purchasing requirement. I highly recommend working ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great service dept and sales customer service. Cindy Woods was very helpful by going above customer service to help me with my trade and buying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great purchase experience from start to finish. Could not ask for a better team! Would buy again if the opportunity presents itself. Very courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I would like to thank mr nick in service for his diligence in repairing my vehicle! He communicated very well and fixed my vehicle! As a business owner myself , i strive toward excellence customer service! It’s great to be on the receiving end!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Cindy Woods was extremely helpful. Very positive experience. She is all about funding what you want and obtaining the best deal. I will go there again when in need of another car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Mr and Mrs oscar Johnson jr wants to thank Rodney Lofton for a wonderful job in making sure my wife was happy and satisfied with her 2021 Cadillac CT5 I would highly recommend customers to come see him again thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It is apparent the customers experience is the top priority of Joe Bullards staff and Alexis Esquibel is an exemplary example of the strived priority as well as Thomas Bates!! It is apparent each of these members possess the skills necessary to ensure Joe Bullard continues to operate successfully!!! Thank you Alex and Thomas for exceeding my expectations during my purchase experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

A belated thanks to Ty’ & his great team who helped me replace my beloved 2011 Jag ... special shout out to Ben Payne.for his sincere interest in making everything right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two gentleman named Ben P. and David M. they were both extremely helpful and friendly with the whole experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two gentleman named Ben P. and David M. they were both extremely helpful and friendly with the whole experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Joe Bullard. Troy Andrews was great. Would gladly recommend them to my friends and family. Love my XT4 it’s a very sporty look and drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I want to thank Alan Carlisle and Clarence Mullins for making my experience buying a car so easy! I am so pleased with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Ben Payne was extremely helpful in helping us find exactly the right fit for our requirements. He quickly searched other dealerships to find us the perfect model and color. He brokered a great trade in of our existing car and agreed to deliver the car to our home. Ben was very easy to work with and rapidly found answers to our question. Overall an extremely positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Enjoyed purchasing a new Cadillac from Rodney. The wife and I were pleased with our new car. Would consider buying another car from Joe Bullard Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

First experience with Jaguar/Landrover was a good one. We purchased a Honda trade in and got to meet three reps that did an outstanding job answering all questions and keeping our kids comfortable during the process. Laura, David, and Ryan each were pros. Large dealerships havent impressed us in the past but this was a different experience. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

It's a bit nerve racking agreeing to buy a used vehicle you haven't seen in person. So I asked for additional photos and assurances in writing about the condition of the used 2015 CPO CTS V-sport. We went back on forth on price for a couple of days. And then I received a signed 'out the door bill' of sale. Having that, I flew the 913 miles and their salesman picked me up from the airport. Joe Bullard Cadillac had the car exactly as described. No pressure to buy anything extra while ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Had a good buying experience but the vehicle has a problem that I have to take back for the third time. You may get greeted but no person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

David Baker was very professional and very courteous! There was no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from the Bullard family of dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Terry Anderson led me through the the nervous process of showing the available inventory. Most times I am quite confident when purchasing a new vehicle I was nervous and Terry Anderson was patient, knowledgeable and experienced. He led me through the inventory and was available in all aspects of this purchase. His confidence was infectious. I love my new car and he made it happen with no pressure. I fully recommend this dealershiip. They truly make the dream of owning Jaguar come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Ben Payne was great. The day after purchasing my car, he came to my house and showed me all the bells and whistles my car has to offer. My family are loyal Mercedes benz owners, that is going to change with this purchase. Watch out Mr Payne, you're about to get busy! Also, I would like to extend my gratitude to my friend Mr Harris who helped me through the financing process smoothly. Thanks guys. You're the bomb 💣💣💣💣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

As one of the most beautiful automotive designs I have ever seen - I have been looking for and hoping that I might find an F-Type for several months now. I happened to be driving through Mobile and decided to stop by Gulf Coast and see what they might have in stock. Frankly I wasn't expecting too much. The high end R and SVR, and even the special S models, although beautiful, were more costly than I felt comfortable with - and seemed to be the most commonly stocked cars. I never expected I would find an affordable new 2017 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Ben Payne and Ryan in finance are great! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Every one that I dealt with through out the negotiation process was professional, straight forward and pleasant. I am a strong believer that the leader of a organization sets the tone. Kudos Joe Bullard. ....you are doing a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Ben Payne is a very good salesman and works well with the owner and financial manager. I felt like they treated the vehicle with great care and were available to answer all of my questions even after the sale. They made the buying experience friendly and special. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to be treated well and professionally. They did everything I would have expected them to do .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

As I was unable to locate the Jaguar XE that I wanted from closer dealerships, I contacted Jaguar Gulf Coast. On the very same day that I first spoke with David Baker, he located a few possibilities. Within a week, we had secured a car for delivery. David sent a driver to pick up my car for trade-in inspection and provided me with a loaner Land Rover in the meantime! Later, he arranged a driver to personally deliver my new Jag directly to my home all at their expense. He has offered several times to instruct me on all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I dealt with Ben Payne on the purchase of a used 2006 F 150 and he was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Ben and the team at Joe Bullard Jaguar Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Recently ordered and received a 2016 RRS HSE. The process was first rate from start to finish. Jaguar and Land Rover of the Gulf Coast provided an exceptional experience. Our sales person, Josh McClendon was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We are first time Land Rover owners and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

I had an easy and pleasurable experience buying my Infiniti QX70. Ben was very personable and nice. He made me feel like family. This was the shortest and easiest time I had buying a car. I would recommend Ben and Joe Bullard Land Rover to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

I had the pleasure meeting Ken Sheppard at Joe Bullard Land Rover. He was excellent at his job and very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs along with other sales people in the darker ship that I dealt with. It is a nice family at this darker ship and they make you feel apart of that family with care and concern. I would recommend anyone to seek out this dealership if searching for your next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

I have been driving a 2008 Jaguar XJ8L for the past 6 years and really liked the car. I also have an XK8 Jag Convertible and a Lexus SUV. I was very happy with my XJ but wanted the newer body style so stopped to see if I would lose any interior space if I traded up. Turns out I didn't, The sales guide was personable, professional and knowledgeable but not pushy, The appraiser was easy to talk with and the Finance and Insurance person was also professional. It was a quick and enjoyable purchase and I am enjoying me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

We took a ride out to Jaguar and Land Rover of Gulf Coast only to look at a Dodge Nitro that was on sale at the dealership and while looking at the vehicle, a young man walked out and introduced himself as Sabino Andry and before long we were talking, laughing and test driving the vehicle. When we returned to the dealership I asked Sabino to do the paperwork and end up buying the vehicle, but that was just the beginning. I asked Sabino if they had a bow to put on the vehicle so we could surprise my daughter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

I just purchased a 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport from Land Rover. I contacted the dealership when I became interested in this newly released vehicle and spoke to Ben Payne. Thought he was very informative over the phone, he did recommend that I make a trip over (300 miles) to test drive one on the lot. Upon my first visit to the dealership, I met with Ben and I test drove a Discovery. I was given a very thorough tour of the car and all of its features. Though I loved the car I drove, I was looking for a model with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Ben Payne, Salesman was extremely knowledgeable and customer oriented. He treated us with respect, was able to meet our requests, was flexible, and fair. We highly recommend the dealership for their customer service and follow through. Of course, there's nothing better to drive than a Jaguar! Thank you, we'll be back! Jim & Dana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

First time buyer from Land Rover great customer service. Great communication between us. Will definitely return to this dealership for future car purchases. They were also very flexible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

Dave Baker excellent sales rep always makes you feel he wants your business!!! Service department very good also!!! All make you want to buy another from them very customer oriented and will have my business for many more years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Mr.D. Havens help me and encourage me to plan ahead and was very helpful with answering all my questions! very professional and honest about LandRover vehicles! Great person to know and very positive! I couldn't pick a better dealer to choose! Thank all of you very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

Found this vehicle on line. Started the buying process with Crystal and then Ben finalized the deal. Ben Payne helped me to get all the information to Ryan Smith to start the paperwork process. Drove 300+miles to pick up the vehicle. Ben and Ryan were waiting for us upon arrival. They were the ultimate professionals throughout the entire process. Ben spent up to an hour with us helping us to fully understand the features of the Range Rover. He was truly seeking to understand who we were and related to our needs. Ryan did a great job explaining all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

From the moment I found a car on-line drove it and then walked out the door with a great deal the people were wonderful. The on-line manager set up a test drive for me. I met with the salesman who was pleasant and never pushy at all. He got me a good deal and that was that. Car buying made simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015

David Baker was so helpful with the ordering of our new Range Rover from start to finish! He just delivered us our new car and we couldn't be more pleased! Thank you so much for all your attention to detail!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2015

I leased a 2015 Jaguar XF and I am extremely satisfied with the vehicle. What I found most rewarding was the customer service I received from David Baker and Marc Heiter. From the time I arrived at the dealership, David gave his undivided attention to insure, not only the right vehicle was selected, but that the total sale process was a pleasant experience. After the sale was complete, David went over every detail of the vehicle in order that I received a clear understanding of its functions. David Baker, Marc Heiter and Ryan Smith made my vehicle selection an experience I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2015

I just bought a 2015 Range Rover sport at Joe Bullard's dealership. My sales person was David Baker and he did a great job and I will continue to purchase cars from him. Also one big selling point for me was the fact that I live in Destin, Florida and they will come get my car when it is up for service. Great benefit! Thanks, Doug Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2014

I recently purchased my first Jaguar and what a pleasant experience it was. David Baker handled the process with Marc Heiter along the entire way, and made the entire experience truly enjoyable and pain free from beginning to end. I am looking forward to the driving experience in my new Jag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2014

This is the third vehicle we've purchased through David Baker @ Jaguar and Land Rover of the Gulf Coast. We could not be more pleased with our new 2014 Range Rover SUPERCHARED, it is more than awesome. What a great purchase experience, thanks again David for making it so easy, we will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

Miles Mobley was my salesman. He was very professional, informative and attentive. It did not take all day to complete the transaction. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful (real people). There was a good selection of new and used cars. It was a wonderful experience. Miranda Jackovich is a winner. She knows her business and goes an extra mile to explain any concerns you may have with financing. When we entered the finance office she had all the documents ready for signature. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime in and out of Mobile and this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2014

I was greeted by a service tech that was in the parking lot when I first got out of my car, he then introduced me to Bijay who was coming around the building. Miranda Jackovich and Bijay Craig were exceptional to work with. They made the whole experience enjoyable. Miranda was excellent at explaining all the forms and numbers. Liz and Pat S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2014

Darrell was super. Friendly and knowledgeable. He and Miranda came in on Sunday to accommodate us. Nothing like the XKR. Look forward to working with them in the future. Roger & Betsy M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2014

Miranda, Ken and Lesley were excellent! They all made me feel like I was their #1 customer. The transaction was seamless. Miranda had everything prepared and the paperwork was a breeze. Ken was very efficient and helpful. I drove almost 2 hours and would do it again because the service is A+!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

Saw the Super Bowl ads for the F-Type Coupe and knew I had to add this car to my shopping list. Compared it with three other vehicles (BMW435i, Porsche Cayman S, Nissan Z) and the F-Type was clearly superior on overall performance, looks, features and value. I special ordered exactly the car I wanted. Took three months and with very little dealer-initiated communication from order to delivery (something I would change), but I picked up the car 3 weeks ago. It is fantastic in every way -- handles superbly when pushed (goes like the proverbial bat out of h*** - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

Very friendly, the staff were very accommodating, and it made for an overall great experience. Would love to use this dealership regularly if i didn't live out of state!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2014

I had the most wonderful experience at this dealership. Mr. Darrell Haven and Ms. Miranda Jackovich were excellent! From my past experiences at car dealership, it has been a long and drawn out process to purchase a vehicle. I was ale to get everything processed within 24 hours. They are efficient, friendly and competent. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and I'll will return their whenever I am in the market for purchasing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2014

Keep trying out other cars and always end up back at Bullard not only because they have great cars but I'm worry free if I ever need to use their service department. Too many great family members to list but I'm comfortable referring to anyone that's part of the Bullard family because I know they will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

My wife and I drove three hours to this dealership to look at a potential automobile purchase. We were treated very well and had a wonderful experience. We bought the vehicle and will return for future purchases. Thank you so much Mr. Darell Havens and the rest of the staff. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

I was in the market for an LR4, and I had some friends recommend to me this dealership. And now I know why -- it's awesome! I worked with David Baker and Miranda Jackovich. They are really friendly, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. They definitely know what they are doing and they are good at it. You can rest assured that you'll be taken care of here. I came in as first time car buyer and left in a snazzy LR4. It was a great experience for sure. I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Miranda Jackovick is wonderful;. I have never had such a joyful experience with any dealership as i did with Joe Bullard and especially with Miranda. She did a super job in assisting us, she was very pleasant and explained everything we needed. She did our financing but she also did much more than that she continued to help us after financing was complete. I will recommend her to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2014

Shopping for a vehicle makes me very anxious! Miles Mobley relieved my anxiety and made the whole car buying experience fun. Miles knew the vehicle details well and was right on point with all the questions that I had for him.. He listened to what I wanted in a Range Rover and what my price range was. Miles delivered what I wanted at a great price! Miranda Jackovich in the financial office was friendly and knowledgeable. Miranda made the financial process simple and easily understood. I had a Super Awesome Likeable Experience at Jaguar Land Rover Gulf Coast. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2014

We had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone we encountered was polite and helpful. Hats off to Bijay Craig! We drove away in our 2013 Jaguar XF completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

Crystal Wells returned my call immediately about a 2011 Jaguar. She checked to make sure the vehicle was smoke free. I made her an offer over the phone contingent on a test drive and inspection of the vehicle. She had all the details of the counter offer available in 4 hours and my financing finalized. Crystal made sure I knew who would be handling my visit to Jaguar of Gulf Coast and who would see me in financing. When my husband and I arrived from Birmingham the next day, we were greeted quickly and taken to Darrell Havens. Darrell handed us the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2014

Timothy Williams was excellent. I work for a company that strives to obtain excellence in customer service. Mr. Williams demonstrated genuine concern, a willing spirit andpa helpful nature. I enjoyed my experience at Jsguar Land Rover if the Gulf Coast. I am going to tell others about my wonderful experience. Especially the way the your company workef to help me get the car of my dream. Thank you Mr T. Willisms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2014

Very low-key dealership. Friendly and helpful but not high pressure. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. David Baker was tremendous in ordering a new 2014 Range Rover Sport for my wife. She has been driving a 2006 Range Rover with close to 100,000 miles on it. I am now driving it. It has been a great vehicle for us and do not want to part with it. Tito McKinney has also been a pleasure to work with when we have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2013

I have always liked Land Rover. Buying my dream car coupled with finding a good salesman (David Baker) who is a nice person, and a service department (Tito Mckinney) that is very good, makes for a good buying experience. This is my second Land Rover purchase with this team and we are a Land Rover family with two in the driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2013

BJ and the staff were incredibly helpful! It was a straightforward transaction and making sure I was satisfied was at the top of their list. I would shop here again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2013

The initial contact with my salesman, BJ Craig, was very professional and relaxed. At no time did I feel pressured to make a decision and every concern I had during the decision process was addressed. BJ and the company went to great lengths to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. When doing the paperwork/financing of the purchase, everything was explained well and handled professionally and, at my request, the finance person (I don't recall his name) recommended a restaraunt and made reservations for us. No buyers remorse after this purchase. I couldn't be happier with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2013

Upon going to Gulfcost Jagur, I already knew what I was looking for and B.J. Craig just made my shopping eaiser. He was very curteious and helpful. Even after asking for some things to be changed or done, he was very helpful. Yes, I would be more than happy to send friends and relatives to Gulfcost Jaguar. As a matter of fact Inhave a boss who is looking for a great deal on a Range Rover. So B.J. you may have another sale. Thanks for all you did to make my buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review